skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 27 -
SCS Mariners Gadette
Kyte Monroe Park, Harper Avenue, St. Clair Shores, MI, USA - Field C
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 27 -
South Oakland As
Kyte Monroe Park, Harper Avenue, St. Clair Shores, MI, USA - Field C
4:00 PM EDT
Sat May 4 -
Brewers
Ascension Lutheran Church & Preschool, 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sat May 4 -
Brewers
Ascension Lutheran Church & Preschool, 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Sun May 5 -
Muck dogs
Saint Peters School, Eastpointe, MI, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Tue May 14 -
3n2 Hitz Elite
Macomb Corners Park, 25 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA - Field #6
8:15 PM EDT
Sat May 18 -
Metro Stars - Wood Bat Tournam
City of Warren Halmich Park, East Thirteen Mile Road, Warren, MI, USA - Diamond #5
9:00 AM EDT
Sat May 18 -
Southwest Oakland Warriors
City of Warren Halmich Park, East Thirteen Mile Road, Warren, MI, USA - Field #5
1:15 PM EDT
Sun May 19 -
Hawks Gold - Flanagan
City of Warren Halmich Park, East Thirteen Mile Road, Warren, MI, USA - Field #5
11:00 AM EDT
Sun May 26 -
Muck dogs
Ascension Lutheran Church & Preschool, 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 1 -
Bat busters
Ascension Lutheran Church & Preschool, 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Tue Jun 4 -
Jet Box
Macomb Corners Park, 25 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA - Field #6
8:15 PM EDT
Sun Jun 9 -
5 Tool
Ascension Lutheran Church & Preschool, 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 12 -
Hitz
Pollard Park, New Haven Road, New Baltimore, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Jun 14 -
Michigan Bulls
Mt. Clemens Memorial Park, North Groesbeck Highway, Mount Clemens, MI, USA - Field 3?
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 15 -
Oxford Wildcats
Joseph Delia Park, Sterling Heights, MI, USA - Field 3?
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 15 -
Hawks Gold Flanigan
Joseph Delia Park, Sterling Heights, MI, USA - Field 3?
1:00 PM EDT
Tue Jun 18 -
Bat busters
Macomb Corners Park, 25 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA - Field #6
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Jun 21 -
Cary Trojans
Grand Park - Field 12
8:00 AM EDT
Fri Jun 21 -
Playmakers
Grand Park - Field 12
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 22 -
Indiana Chargers
Grand Park - Field 11
12:00 PM EDT
Mon Jun 24 -
Diamond Jaxx
Ascension Lutheran Church & Preschool, 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 26 -
5 Tool
Gilcher-Crissman Park, 29 Mile Road, Washington, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 30 -
Hitz
Ascension Lutheran Church & Preschool, 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Jul 2 -
3n2 Hitz Elite
Ascension Lutheran Church & Preschool, 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 6 -
South Coast Blues American
Matt Urban Sports Complex, East 32nd Street, Holland, MI, USA - Field #2
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 6 -
Oz Park Tornadoes
Matt Urban Sports Complex, East 32nd Street, Holland, MI, USA - Field #2
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Jul 9 -
Diamond Jaxx
Huron Park, Kelly Road, Roseville, MI, USA
6:15 PM EDT
Wed Jul 10 -
Jet Box
Ascension Lutheran Church & Preschool, 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 18 -
Northville Baseball
46555 Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA - Field # 9
9:45 AM EDT
Thu Jul 18 -
Hit Dogs
46555 Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA - Field #9
1:30 PM EDT