skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 19 -
PROSPECTS
23401 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 23 -
MUSKIE - RUSIN
Anchor Bay Middle School South, Sugarbush Road, New Baltimore, MI, USA
6:15 PM EDT
Thu Apr 25 -
5 Tool
23401 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 30 -
ANGELS - FILLICIA
23401 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Tue May 7 -
MUSKIES
23401 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Wed May 15 -
MUSKIES
Anchor Bay Middle School South, Sugarbush Road, New Baltimore, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Tue May 21 -
ANGELS - FILLICIA
6:00 PM EDT
Fri May 31 -
GATORS
Mount Clemens, North Groesbeck Highway, Mount Clemens, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 2 -
METRO STARS
23401 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Tue Jun 4 -
SOUTH OAKLAND A's
23401 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Jun 6 -
METRO STARS
Macomb Corners Park, 25 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Jun 11 -
MUSKIES
Anchor Bay Middle School South, Sugarbush Road, New Baltimore, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 15 -
MUSKIES
23401 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Tue Jun 18 -
ANGELS - FILLICIA
6:15 PM EDT
Thu Jun 20 -
5 Tool
23401 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Jul 1 -
MUSKIES
23401 23 Mile Road, Macomb, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT